Opening Day Roster

April 1, 2009

With SP Livan Hernandez joining the squad in the coming weeks, sources say that Nick Evans will be sent down. According to Ben Shpigel of the NY Times, here are your 2009 NY Mets.

Ramon Castro
Brian Schneider

Johan Santana
Mike Pelfrey
John Maine
Oliver Perez
J.J. Putz
Francisco Rodriguez
Sean Green
Pedro Feliciano
Bobby Parnell
Brian Stokes
Darren O’Day

David Wright
Jose Reyes
Luis Castillo
Carlos Delgado
Alex Cora
Nick Evans
Marlon Anderson

Ryan Church
Dan Murphy
Carolos Beltran
Fernando Tatis
Jeremy Reed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: